
Razer Core X V2 Thunderbolt 5 eGPU Enclosure (US)
RC21-02270200-R3U1
Part numberRC21-02270200-R3U1
The same part under other regional numbers: RC21-02270200-R3M1
If you want to put a desktop graphics card next to a mini PC, this external graphics card dock takes cards up to 362 mm long and connects over Thunderbolt 5. It needs a USB4 or Thunderbolt port on the mini PC, and a machine without one cannot use it.

RC21-02270200-R3U1
The dock takes graphics cards up to 362 mm long, so measure your card against that before you order. Power delivery is 140 W. The host link is Thunderbolt 5, shown as TB5 for the host connection. On the HP Z2 Mini G1a, MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro and ACEMAGIC AM08 Pro, that link runs at 40 Gbps over USB4.
Razer specification page · read October 22, 2026
The rule is the host port: the dock needs a USB4 or Thunderbolt port on the mini PC. The HP Z2 Mini G1a, MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro and ACEMAGIC AM08 Pro connect through a USB-C port, but on each of them the USB4 port runs the dock at 40 Gbps, not 80, so they fit with a caveat. The Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny, MINISFORUM MS-A2 and ACEMAGIC AM06 Pro do not fit, because none has a USB4 or Thunderbolt port. For the NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395 and the ACEMAGIC V1, we have not confirmed it fits.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.com, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Razer does not state the dock's ports or its power supply. On the HP Z2 Mini G1a, MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro and ACEMAGIC AM08 Pro it runs at 40 Gbps, not 80. Without a USB4 or Thunderbolt port, as on the Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny, it does not fit, so check your port first.
No. The dock needs a USB4 or Thunderbolt port, and a machine without one does not fit, as with the Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny and the MINISFORUM MS-A2.
No. On the HP Z2 Mini G1a, as on the MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro and ACEMAGIC AM08 Pro, it runs at 40 Gbps over the USB4 port, not 80.
Up to 362 mm in length, so measure the card before you order. Razer does not state the power supply, so ask the maker about it before you buy.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.