
UGREEN Revodok Pro 210 USB-C Hub 10-in-1
Part number15534
The short answer
The UGREEN Revodok Pro 210 is a 10-in-1 USB hub, part number 15534, that connects to your mini PC through a single USB-C port. It is for an owner who needs more ports than the machine offers and has a USB-C port to spare for the hub.

Specifications
The hub connects to the computer over USB-C 3.2. Everything you plug into the hub reaches the machine over that single connection. The 10-in-1 name counts all port types together, so check the product page for the exact mix before you plan around a particular port.
- Host connection
- USB-C-3.2
- Ports
- 10-in-1
- Network port
- Not confirmed
- Power delivery
- Not confirmed
UGREEN specification page · read October 21, 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
The rule is simple: the hub plugs into a USB-C port, so the mini PC needs a free one. The MINISFORUM MS-S1 Max, ACEMAGIC AM06 Pro, ASUS ExpertCenter PN65 and Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max) each have a free USB-C port, so the hub fits them. It does not fit the ACEMAGIC V1, GMKtec NucBox G3S or ACEMAGIC S1, because none of them has a free USB-C port. For the MSI MAX Edge AI+ and the NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395, we have not confirmed it fits, because their USB-C ports are not confirmed.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.com, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (20)
- Apple Mac mini (M6)
- ASUS NUC 14 Performance
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro+
- ASUS ROG NUC
- ASUS ROG NUC 16
- ASUS ROG NUC 16 Edition 20
- Beelink ME mini
- BMAX MaxMini B4 Ultra
- BOSGAME M5
- GEEKOM A8 Max
- GEEKOM A9 Mega
- GMKtec EVO-X2
- GMKtec EVO-X3
- MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro
- MINISFORUM MS-01
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
- MINISFORUM MS-A2
- MINISFORUM MS-S1 Max
- MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Not confirmed (7)
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-C ports.
- Beelink Mini S12 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-C ports.
- Beelink SER8: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-C ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-C ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-C ports.
- MSI MAX Edge AI+: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-C ports.
- NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-C ports.
Does not fit (2)
- ACEMAGIC V1: This machine has no free USB-C port.
- GMKtec NucBox G3S: This machine has no free USB-C port.
Before you buy
UGREEN does not state whether the hub has a network port or supports power delivery, so do not assume either. The bigger limit is on the computer side: a mini PC with no free USB-C port cannot use this hub, as with the ACEMAGIC V1.
Common questions
Does the hub need a free USB-C port?
Yes. It connects to the computer over USB-C 3.2, so the mini PC needs a free USB-C port, which is why it does not fit the ACEMAGIC V1, where none is free.
Does it have Ethernet or pass-through charging?
UGREEN does not state a network port or power delivery for this hub, so we cannot confirm either. Check the maker's page for those details before you rely on the hub for them.
Will it work with the Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max)?
Yes, it fits the Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max), which has a free USB-C port for the hub's USB-C 3.2 connection, so you can plug it straight in.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.