
Logitech Lift, Graphite
Part number910-006466
The same part under other regional numbers: 910-006473
The short answer
This Logitech Lift, Graphite, part number 910-006466, is a mouse that connects over Bluetooth or a Logi Bolt receiver. It suits a mini PC owner who wants a wireless mouse, and the part number is what makes this version this one.
The only difference from the Logitech Lift, Graphite with part number 910-006473 is the part number, 910-006466 here, and every other specification is the same. Pick this one if your order calls for exactly that part number.

Specifications
The sensor resolution is 4000 DPI, and the mouse connects over Bluetooth or a Logi Bolt receiver. Logitech does not state the wireless receiver, so do not assume one comes in the box. If your mini PC has no Bluetooth, confirm that before you order.
- Mouse connection
- Bluetooth, Logi Bolt receiver
- Sensor resolution
- 4000 DPI
- Wireless receiver
- Not stated by Logitech
Logitech specification page · read October 21, 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
The mouse pairs over Bluetooth, so a mini PC with Bluetooth built in is the match. The GMKtec NucBox G9 has Bluetooth 5.2 and the MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro has Bluetooth 5.4, so both fit. For the GMKtec NucBox G3 Plus and the HP Z2 Mini G1a we have not confirmed it fits, because we have not confirmed whether either has Bluetooth.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.com, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (23)
- ACEMAGIC V1
- Apple Mac mini (M6)
- ASUS NUC 14 Performance
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro+
- ASUS ROG NUC
- ASUS ROG NUC 16
- ASUS ROG NUC 16 Edition 20
- Beelink ME mini
- Beelink SER8
- BMAX MaxMini B4 Ultra
- BOSGAME M5
- GEEKOM A8 Max
- GEEKOM A9 Mega
- GMKtec EVO-X2
- GMKtec EVO-X3
- GMKtec NucBox G3S
- MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro
- MINISFORUM MS-01
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
- MINISFORUM MS-A2
- MINISFORUM MS-S1 Max
- MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Not confirmed (6)
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink Mini S12 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MSI MAX Edge AI+: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
Common questions
Can I use the Logitech Lift on a mini PC without Bluetooth?
Logitech names a Logi Bolt receiver as a connection but does not state the wireless receiver, so check that one is included before counting on it in a machine without Bluetooth.
What separates this Graphite version from the other one?
Only the part number: 910-006466 here, 910-006473 on the other Logitech Lift, Graphite. Every other specification is the same.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.