
Logitech MX Keys S, US, Graphite
Part number920-011558
The short answer
With a US ANSI layout and a 2.4 GHz wireless connection, the Logitech MX Keys S in Graphite, part number 920-011558, is a keyboard for a mini PC owner who types on US key legends and has a USB-A port free.
This version has an ANSI-US layout and 2.4 GHz wireless, where the German Graphite version has ISO-DE and Bluetooth with a Logi Bolt receiver; otherwise the specifications are the same. Pick it if you type on a US layout.

Specifications
This is an ANSI-US keyboard, part number 920-011558, connecting over 2.4 GHz wireless. Logitech does not state whether it has a numeric keypad or what switches it uses. It is not a Mac layout.
- Layout
- ANSI-US
- Connection
- 2.4 GHz wireless
- Mac layout
- No
- Numeric keypad
- Not stated by Logitech
- Switches
- Not stated by Logitech
Logitech specification page · read October 21, 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
The 2.4 GHz link needs a free USB-A port for its receiver. The ASUS NUC 14 Performance and Beelink ME mini both have USB-A ports. The Mac Studio (M5 Max) works, but as a Windows layout on a Mac its modifier keys are swapped. The Mac mini (M6) has no free USB-A port, so it does not fit. We have not confirmed the GEEKOM A9 Mega, whose USB-A ports we lack.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.com, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (17)
Not confirmed (11)
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink Mini S12 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink SER8: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GEEKOM A9 Mega: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec EVO-X3: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox G3S: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MSI MAX Edge AI+: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
Does not fit (1)
- Apple Mac mini (M6): This machine has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
Common questions
Does it work with the Mac mini (M6)?
No. The Mac mini (M6) has no free USB-A port for the receiver, and this keyboard connects over 2.4 GHz wireless, so it does not fit.
Does it have a numeric keypad?
Logitech does not state whether this keyboard has a numeric keypad, or what switch type it uses, so check the maker's page before you buy if either matters.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.