
Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2, Black
Part number910-006628
The same part under other regional numbers: 910-006630, 910-006631
The short answer
Part number 910-006628 is the version of the Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 in black covered here, a mouse that connects through a LIGHTSPEED receiver and has a 44000 DPI sensor. It suits a mini PC owner with a spare USB-A port for that receiver.
The only difference from the Logitech PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2, Black is the part number: 910-006628 here, 910-006630 on the other. Every other specification is the same. Choose this one if 910-006628 is the number you are matching.

Specifications
It connects through a LIGHTSPEED receiver and its sensor resolution is 44000 DPI. The receiver is the part that occupies a USB-A port on your mini PC. Logitech does not state the wireless receiver details.
- Mouse connection
- LIGHTSPEED receiver
- Sensor resolution
- 44000 DPI
- Wireless receiver
- Not stated by Logitech
Logitech specification page · read October 21, 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
The receiver needs a free USB-A port on the mini PC. The GMKtec NucBox G9 has 3 USB-A ports and the Lenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5 has 6, so it fits both. The Apple Mac mini (M6) has no USB-A port, so it does not fit. We have not confirmed it fits the Beelink EQi13, because its USB-A ports are not confirmed.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.com, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (17)
Not confirmed (11)
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink Mini S12 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink SER8: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GEEKOM A9 Mega: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec EVO-X3: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox G3S: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MSI MAX Edge AI+: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
Does not fit (1)
- Apple Mac mini (M6): This machine has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
Common questions
Will the PRO X SUPERLIGHT 2 work on a Mac mini?
Not on the Apple Mac mini (M6) or the Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro), because neither has a USB-A port for the LIGHTSPEED receiver, only 3 USB-C ports.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.