
Logitech Wireless Mouse M510
Part number910-006030
The short answer
The Logitech Wireless Mouse M510, part number 910-006030, is a mouse that connects over 2.4 GHz wireless through a USB-A receiver. It is for a mini PC owner who has a free USB-A port on the machine and wants a plug-in mouse.

Specifications
The mouse uses 2.4 GHz wireless with a USB-A receiver, so the receiver takes one USB-A port on your mini PC for as long as you use the mouse. That makes the number of free USB-A ports the thing to check, more than anything about the mouse itself. The part number is 910-006030, handy if you need to match it when ordering.
- Mouse connection
- 2.4 GHz wireless
- Sensor resolution
- Not confirmed
- Wireless receiver
- USB-A
Logitech specification page · read October 21, 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
The receiver sets the rule: it is USB-A, so the machine needs a free USB-A port for it. The ACEMAGIC V1, the ASUS ExpertCenter PN65, the Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max) and the BMAX MaxMini B4 Ultra all have a port that works for it. The Apple Mac mini (M6) and the Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro) do not fit, because neither has a free USB-A port for the receiver. For the GMKtec NucBox G10 and the MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro we have not confirmed it fits, because their USB-A ports are not confirmed.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.com, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (17)
Not confirmed (11)
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink Mini S12 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink SER8: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GEEKOM A9 Mega: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec EVO-X3: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox G3S: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- MSI MAX Edge AI+: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
Does not fit (1)
- Apple Mac mini (M6): This machine has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
Before you buy
Logitech does not state the sensor resolution, so we cannot give a figure for it. Check your machine for a free USB-A port before buying, since the two Apple Mac mini models named above have none free.
Common questions
Does the Logitech M510 need a USB-A port?
Yes. It connects over 2.4 GHz wireless with a USB-A receiver, so the mini PC needs a free USB-A port to take that receiver.
Will it work with a Mac mini?
It does not fit the Apple Mac mini (M6) or the Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro), because neither has a free USB-A port for the receiver.
What is the sensor resolution?
Logitech does not state the sensor resolution for this mouse, so we cannot give a figure. Check the maker's page if it matters to you.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.