Skip to content
MiniPc.Deals

UGREEN Revodok Pro 109 USB-C Hub 9-in-1

Part number15532

The short answer

Power delivery of 100 W and a 9-in-1 port layout define the UGREEN Revodok Pro 109 USB-C Hub, part number 15532. It is a USB hub for a mini PC owner who is short on ports and can spare a USB-C port, because the hub connects to the machine over USB-C 3.2.

Product image: UGREEN Revodok Pro 109 USB-C Hub 9-in-1

UGREEN Revodok Pro 109 USB-C Hub 9-in-1

15532

USB-C-3.2
Host port
9-in-1
Ports
100 W
Power
Currently unavailable
Amazon is not showing an offer for this configuration right now.

Specifications

The hub connects over USB-C 3.2. Its 9-in-1 layout turns that single port into several connections for peripherals, so it suits a small desk setup where the machine has few ports of its own. It also has 100 W of power delivery, which is the figure to keep in mind if you plan to run a charger alongside the hub.

Host connection
USB-C-3.2
Ports
9-in-1
Network port
Not confirmed
Power delivery
100 W

UGREEN specification page · read 21 October 2026

Which mini PCs it fits

The rule is simple: the hub plugs into a USB-C port, so the mini PC needs a free one. It fits the Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny Gen 2, the MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro, the ACEMAGIC AM06 Pro and the ASUS ExpertCenter PN65. It does not fit the ACEMAGIC S1, the GMKtec NucBox G3S or the ACEMAGIC V1, because none of them has a free USB-C port. For the Beelink GTi14 Ultra and the GMKtec NucBox G3, we have not confirmed the fit, because we do not know their USB-C ports.

Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.co.uk, from the specifications we hold for each machine.

Before you buy

UGREEN does not state whether the hub has a network port, so do not count on wired Ethernet from it. Before buying, confirm your mini PC has a spare USB-C port, since the hub needs one and some machines have none free.

Common questions

Which mini PCs does this hub fit?

It needs a free USB-C port on the machine. It fits the MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro and ASUS ExpertCenter PN65, but not the ACEMAGIC S1, which has no free USB-C port.

Does this hub have an Ethernet port?

UGREEN does not state whether this hub has a network port. If wired networking matters, confirm that before buying or plan for a separate adapter.

What power delivery does it have?

The hub has 100 W of power delivery and connects to your mini PC over USB-C 3.2, so the machine needs a free USB-C port to use it at all.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.co.uk at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.