Logitech MX Keys for Business, UK
Part number920-010250
The short answer
This keyboard from Logitech uses the ISO-UK layout and talks to the computer over 2.4 GHz wireless. It suits a mini PC owner who types on a UK layout and is happy to give a USB-A port to the receiver. It is not a Mac-layout keyboard.
Specifications
This is Logitech part number 920-010250. The layout is ISO-UK, so the keys follow the UK layout. The connection is 2.4 GHz wireless, so there is no cable between keyboard and machine, and the receiver takes one USB-A port. It is not a Mac layout, which is why the modifier keys are swapped when you use it with a Mac.
- Layout
- ISO-UK
- Connection
- 2.4 GHz wireless
- Mac layout
- No
- Numeric keypad
- Not stated by Logitech
- Switches
- Not stated by Logitech
Logitech specification page · read 21 October 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
It talks to the machine through a 2.4 GHz receiver, so the mini PC needs a free USB-A port. That is the case for the GMKtec NucBox M6, HP Z2 Mini G1a, Lenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5 and MINISFORUM MS-01.
The Apple Mac Studio (M5 Ultra) and Mac Studio (M5 Max) fit with a caveat: the modifier keys are swapped on a Mac. The Apple Mac mini (M6) and Mac mini (M5 Pro) have no free USB-A port for the receiver. For the Beelink EQR6 and GEEKOM A9 Mega, we have not confirmed it fits.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.co.uk, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (28)
- ACEMAGIC S1
- ASUS NUC 14 Performance
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro
- ASUS ROG NUC
- ASUS ROG NUC 16
- Beelink ME mini
- BOSGAME M5
- Dell Pro Max Micro FCM2250
- GMKtec EVO-X2
- GMKtec M8
- GMKtec NucBox K13
- GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
- HP Z2 Mini G1a
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny Gen 2
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Ultra SFF Gen 2
- MINISFORUM MS-01
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra 235HX
- MINISFORUM MS-A2
- MINISFORUM MS-S1 Max
- MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Fits, with a note (1)
- Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max): Windows layout on a Mac: the modifier keys are swapped.
Not confirmed (12)
- ASUS ROG NUC 15: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQ14: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQi12: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQi13: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQR5: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQR6: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink SER8: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GEEKOM A9 Mega: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox G10: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox K11: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox K8 Plus: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
Does not fit (2)
- Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro): This machine has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
- Apple Mac mini (M6): This machine has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
Before you buy
Check that your mini PC has a spare USB-A port before buying, since the Mac mini models named above lack one. On a Mac Studio, expect swapped modifier keys. Logitech does not state whether it has a numeric keypad or which switches it uses.
Common questions
Does it work with a Mac?
It does not have a Mac layout, so the modifier keys are swapped on the Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max). The Apple Mac mini (M6) has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
How does it connect to a mini PC?
It connects over 2.4 GHz wireless, so the receiver needs a free USB-A port on the mini PC. The GMKtec NucBox M6 and MINISFORUM MS-01 are examples where it fits.
Is this a UK layout keyboard?
Yes, the layout is ISO-UK, and Logitech's part number is 920-010250. Logitech does not state whether it has a numeric keypad.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.co.uk at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.