
Logitech Signature K650, UK
Part number920-010918
The short answer
The Logitech Signature K650, UK, part number 920-010918, is a keyboard with an ISO-UK layout that connects over 2.4 GHz wireless. It suits a mini PC owner who types on a UK layout and has a free USB-A port for the receiver, but it is not a Mac layout.

Specifications
The layout is ISO-UK and it is not a Mac layout, so it is aimed at UK-style typing on a PC. It connects over 2.4 GHz wireless, which in practice means a receiver that occupies a USB-A port on the mini PC.
The part number is 920-010918, handy for checking you are ordering the UK version from Logitech.
- Layout
- ISO-UK
- Connection
- 2.4 GHz wireless
- Mac layout
- No
- Numeric keypad
- Not stated by Logitech
- Switches
- Not stated by Logitech
Logitech specification page · read 21 October 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
The rule is the receiver: 2.4 GHz wireless needs a free USB-A port. It fits the ACEMAGIC AM06 Pro, ASUS ExpertCenter PN65, BMAX MaxMini B4 Ultra and BOSGAME M5.
The Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max) and (M5 Ultra) fit with a caveat: it is a Windows layout, so modifier keys are swapped. The Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro) and (M6) have no free USB-A port for the receiver, so it does not fit. For the ASUS ROG NUC 15 and Beelink EQ14 the fit is not confirmed, as their USB-A ports are not confirmed.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.co.uk, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (28)
- ACEMAGIC S1
- ASUS NUC 14 Performance
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro
- ASUS ROG NUC
- ASUS ROG NUC 16
- Beelink ME mini
- BOSGAME M5
- Dell Pro Max Micro FCM2250
- GMKtec EVO-X2
- GMKtec M8
- GMKtec NucBox K13
- GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
- HP Z2 Mini G1a
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny Gen 2
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Ultra SFF Gen 2
- MINISFORUM MS-01
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra 235HX
- MINISFORUM MS-A2
- MINISFORUM MS-S1 Max
- MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Fits, with a note (1)
- Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max): Windows layout on a Mac: the modifier keys are swapped.
Not confirmed (12)
- ASUS ROG NUC 15: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQ14: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQi12: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQi13: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQR5: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink EQR6: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- Beelink SER8: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GEEKOM A9 Mega: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox G10: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox K11: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
- GMKtec NucBox K8 Plus: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's USB-A ports.
Does not fit (2)
- Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro): This machine has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
- Apple Mac mini (M6): This machine has no free USB-A port for the receiver.
Before you buy
On a Mac, a Windows layout swaps the modifier keys. A machine with no free USB-A port cannot take the receiver.
Logitech does not state whether it has a numeric keypad or which switches it uses, so check the product images before you order.
Common questions
Does the Logitech Signature K650 work with a Mac?
No Mac layout. The Mac Studio (M5 Max) and (M5 Ultra) fit with swapped modifier keys, while the Mac mini (M5 Pro) and (M6) have no free USB-A port for the receiver.
What connection does it use?
It uses 2.4 GHz wireless with a receiver, so you need a free USB-A port. We have not confirmed the ASUS ROG NUC 15 or Beelink EQ14, whose USB-A ports are not confirmed.
Does it have a numeric keypad?
Logitech does not state whether it has a numeric keypad, or which switches it uses, so check the product images before you order.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.co.uk at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.