
ASUS ProArt PA329CRV
Part number90LM02C0-B01K70
The same part under other regional numbers: PA329CRV
The short answer
The ASUS ProArt PA329CRV is a 31.5" IPS monitor with a 3840x2160 resolution, made for mini PC owners who want a large, sharp desk display. It accepts video over USB-C, DisplayPort 1.4 or HDMI 2.1, so you have three ways to connect your machine.

The monitor's 96 W power delivery will not run the mini PC.
Specifications
The panel runs 3840x2160 at 60 Hz, which suits office work, editing and video but is not a high-refresh gaming screen. Inputs are one USB-C, two DisplayPort 1.4 and two HDMI 2.1. The USB-C port delivers 96 W, and a DisplayPort output lets you daisy chain a second display. HDR10 is supported, with VESA DisplayHDR 400 certification. It has built-in speakers and a VESA mount.
- Screen size
- 31.5"
- Resolution
- 3840x2160
- Refresh rate
- 60 Hz
- Panel
- IPS
- Video inputs
- USB-C (DP Alt Mode) x1, DisplayPort 1.4 x2 (daisy chain), HDMI 2.1 x2
- DisplayPort version
- 1.4
- HDMI version
- 2.1
- USB-C video input
- Yes
- USB-C power delivery
- 96 W
- Thunderbolt input
- Not stated by ASUS
- Built-in KVM switch
- Not stated by ASUS
- Daisy chain out
- Yes
- HDR
- HDR10
- HDR certification
- VESA DisplayHDR 400
- VESA mount
- Yes
- Speakers
- Yes
ASUS specification page · read 21 October 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
A monitor needs a video output on the mini PC that matches one of its inputs: HDMI 2.1, DisplayPort 1.4, or USB-C with DP Alt Mode. The Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5, MINISFORUM AI X1 Pro, ACEMAGIC AM06 Pro and ASUS ExpertCenter PN65 each have an output it accepts.
The GMKtec EVO-X3 and BOSGAME M5 fit with a caveat: the monitor's 96 W power delivery will not run the mini PC, so power them separately. For the ASUS ROG NUC 15 and Beelink GTi14 Ultra we have not confirmed the HDMI outputs, so we have not confirmed the fit.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.co.uk, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (40)
- ACEMAGIC S1
- Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro)
- Apple Mac mini (M6)
- Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max)
- ASUS NUC 14 Performance
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro
- ASUS ROG NUC
- ASUS ROG NUC 16
- Beelink EQ14
- Beelink EQi12
- Beelink EQi13
- Beelink EQR5
- Beelink EQR6
- Beelink ME mini
- Beelink SER8
- Dell Pro Max Micro FCM2250
- GEEKOM A9 Mega
- GMKtec EVO-X2
- GMKtec M8
- GMKtec NucBox G10
- GMKtec NucBox K11
- GMKtec NucBox K13
- GMKtec NucBox K8 Plus
- GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
- HP Z2 Mini G1a
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny Gen 2
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Ultra SFF Gen 2
- MINISFORUM MS-01
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra 235HX
- MINISFORUM MS-A2
- MINISFORUM MS-S1 Max
- MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Fits, with a note (1)
- BOSGAME M5: The monitor's 96 W power delivery will not run the mini PC.
Not confirmed (2)
- ASUS ROG NUC 15: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's HDMI outputs.
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's HDMI outputs.
Before you buy
Check your mini PC's video output before buying, and remember the 96 W of USB-C power will not run every machine. ASUS does not state whether the monitor has a Thunderbolt input or a built-in KVM switch, so do not count on either.
Common questions
Can I connect my mini PC over USB-C?
If your mini PC has a USB-C port with DP Alt Mode video, yes, and the monitor supplies 96 W. That power will not run the GMKtec EVO-X3 or BOSGAME M5.
Does it support HDMI 2.1 and DisplayPort?
Yes. It has two HDMI 2.1 inputs and two DisplayPort 1.4 connections, so a mini PC with either output can drive it without a USB-C cable.
Does it support HDR?
It supports HDR10 and carries VESA DisplayHDR 400 certification, so HDR content will play, though ASUS lists nothing beyond that level on this model.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.co.uk at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.