
BenQ Creative Pro PD2705U
Part number9H.LKDLA.TBE
The same part under other regional numbers: PD2705U
The short answer
BenQ's Creative Pro PD2705U is a 27" IPS monitor with a 3840x2160 resolution, made for a mini PC owner who wants one sharp desk display. It takes HDMI, DisplayPort or USB-C video, and the USB-C input also delivers 65 W of power.

The monitor's 65 W power delivery will not run the mini PC.
Specifications
At 27" and 3840x2160, you get plenty of desktop space on an IPS panel. Three inputs, HDMI, DisplayPort and USB-C, let you connect more than one source. Over USB-C the monitor accepts video and supplies 65 W, so a single cable can carry picture and power to a device that needs no more than that.
- Screen size
- 27"
- Resolution
- 3840x2160
- Refresh rate
- Not confirmed
- Panel
- IPS
- Video inputs
- HDMI, DisplayPort, USB-C
- DisplayPort version
- Not confirmed
- HDMI version
- Not confirmed
- USB-C video input
- Yes
- USB-C power delivery
- 65 W
- Thunderbolt input
- Not confirmed
- Built-in KVM switch
- Not confirmed
- Daisy chain out
- Not confirmed
- HDR
- Not confirmed
- HDR certification
- Not confirmed
- VESA mount
- Not confirmed
- Speakers
- Not confirmed
BenQ specification page · read 21 October 2026
Which mini PCs it fits
It comes down to video outputs: the mini PC needs an output that matches one of the monitor's HDMI, DisplayPort or USB-C video inputs. The ACEMAGIC AM06 Pro, ASUS ExpertCenter PN65, Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max) and BMAX MaxMini B4 Ultra fit. The GMKtec EVO-X3 and BOSGAME M5 fit with a caveat: the monitor's 65 W power delivery will not run them, so they need their own power. For the MSI MAX Edge AI+ and NIMO Mini PC Desktop AI Max+ 395, we have not confirmed it fits, because we lack their HDMI output details.
Checked against every mini PC sold on amazon.co.uk, from the specifications we hold for each machine.
Fits (40)
- ACEMAGIC S1
- Apple Mac mini (M5 Pro)
- Apple Mac mini (M6)
- Apple Mac Studio (M5 Max)
- ASUS NUC 14 Performance
- ASUS NUC 14 Pro
- ASUS ROG NUC
- ASUS ROG NUC 16
- Beelink EQ14
- Beelink EQi12
- Beelink EQi13
- Beelink EQR5
- Beelink EQR6
- Beelink ME mini
- Beelink SER8
- Dell Pro Max Micro FCM2250
- GEEKOM A9 Mega
- GMKtec EVO-X2
- GMKtec M8
- GMKtec NucBox G10
- GMKtec NucBox K11
- GMKtec NucBox K13
- GMKtec NucBox K8 Plus
- GMKtec NucBox M6 Ultra
- HP Z2 Mini G1a
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M70q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M75q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 5
- Lenovo ThinkCentre neo 50q Gen 6
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Tiny Gen 2
- Lenovo ThinkStation P3 Ultra SFF Gen 2
- MINISFORUM MS-01
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra
- MINISFORUM MS-02 Ultra 235HX
- MINISFORUM MS-A2
- MINISFORUM MS-S1 Max
- MINISFORUM UM890 Pro
Fits, with a note (1)
- BOSGAME M5: The monitor's 65 W power delivery will not run the mini PC.
Not confirmed (2)
- ASUS ROG NUC 15: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's HDMI outputs.
- Beelink GTi14 Ultra: Not confirmed: no record of this machine's HDMI outputs.
Before you buy
The 65 W over USB-C will not run a mini PC such as the GMKtec EVO-X3 or BOSGAME M5. BenQ does not state the refresh rate, DisplayPort or HDMI version, Thunderbolt input, KVM switch, daisy chain output, HDR, HDR certification, VESA mount or speakers, so check your machine's output and your desk setup first.
Common questions
Can the USB-C port power my mini PC?
Not necessarily. The USB-C input carries video and supplies 65 W, but that will not run the GMKtec EVO-X3 or BOSGAME M5, so those need their own power.
Which video inputs does it have?
It has HDMI, DisplayPort and USB-C video inputs, so a mini PC needs one matching output. BenQ does not state the HDMI or DisplayPort version, so check your machine's output.
Does it support HDR or have speakers?
BenQ does not state HDR support, an HDR certification or built-in speakers, so we cannot say the monitor offers any of them.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.co.uk at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.